KRISHNA CHANDRA COLLEGE



(Govt. Sponsored) ACCREDITED BY NAAC WITH 'GRADE B' HETAMPUR, BIRBHUM. PIN-731124

Mobile: 9434015200 / 702944035/

779706456

Email:

principalkccollege@yahoo.com

Website: www.kccollege.ac.in

Date: 30.07.19

IQAC committee

The IQAC committee has been reconstituted with the following members wef 30/07/2019 with the following members for a period of one year:

Sl No	Members
1.	Dr Goutam Chatterjee, Principal – Chairperson
2.	Dr Dipika Saha, Associate Prof, Dept of Physics - Representative from Management
3.	Sri Joydev Chatterjee, Accountant –Senior Administrative Staff
4.	Dr Asis Kr Chakrabarty, Associate Prof, Dept of Bengali - Teacher Member
5.	Prof Dipak Kumar Das, Associate Prof, Dept of Physics - Teacher Member
6.	Dr Tirthankar Mandal, Assistant Prof, Dept of Economics - Teacher Member
7.	Ms Shabana Shalauddin, Assistant Prof, Dept of Political Science - Teacher Member
8.	Ms Hena Paul, AssistantProf, Dept of Chemistry - Teacher Member
9.	Dr Joyita Mukherjee, Assistant Prof, Dept of Zoology - Teacher Member
10.	Dr Shyamal Kr Jash, Assistant Prof, Dept of Chemistry - Teacher Member
11.	Mr Sudhindra Roy, Assistant Prof, Dept of Education - Teacher Member
12.	Dr. Mrinal Kanti Chattopadhyay, Principal, K.R.K. Mahavidyalaya- Nominee from Education
	Society
13.	Sri Malay Mukherjee, Advocate, Dubrajpur– Nominee from local Society
14.	Sri C Sutradhar (Guardian of of a student) - Nominee from Stakeholders
15.	Sri Argha Bhattacharya, Student, 4 th Sem, Mathematics Hons, Nominee from Students
16.	Dr. Nirmal Kumar Datta, Assistant Prof. Suri Vidyasagar College – Representative from Alumni
17.	Dr Pallav Jyoti Pal, Assistant Prof, Dept of Mathematics - Coordinator

The function of this committee is to address various issues of the activities of the IQAC.

Regards,

Gordans ESTD.-1897

(Dr. Goutam Chatterjee)

Principal