

NOTICE--19/08/2021

IQAC Committee

The IQAC committee has been reconstituted and approved in GB w.e.f. 01/07/2021 with the following members for a period of one year:

- 1. Dr. Goutam Chatterjee, Principal Chairperson
- 2. Sk. Anowar Hossain, Assistant Prof, Dept of Mathematics Co-ordinator
- 3. Mr. Pramananda Dutta, Representative from Management
- 4. Dr. Asis Kr Chakrabarty, Associate Prof, Dept of Bengali Teacher Member
- 5. Mr. Manoj Saha, Assistant Prof, Dept of Physics, Teacher Member
- 6. Dr. Shyamal Kr Jash, Assistant Prof, Dept of Chemistry Teacher Member
- 7. Dr. Lalan Chandra Mandal, Assistant Prof, Dept of Chemistry, Teacher Member
- 8. Ms. Rini Labar, Assistant Prof, Dept of Physics, Teacher Member
- 9. Mr.Sudipto Bhattacharjee, Assistant Prof, Dept of Mathematics, Teacher Member
- 10. Ms. Salma Khatun, Assistant Prof, Dept of Zoology, Teacher Member
- 11. Mr. Shymal Garai, Assistant Prof, Dept of Commerce, Teacher Member
- 12. Mr. Meghnad Roy Nominee from Administrative Officers
- 13. Mr. Chanchal Sutradhor, Nominee from Stake Holders.
- 14. Sri Malay Mukherjee, Advocate, Dubrajpur Nominee from Local Society
- 15. Mr Kanan Gopal Chakraborty, Principal, Bakreswar College of Education, Hetampur, Nominee from Education Society
- 16. Sri Sagar Kundu Ex Student and Ex G.S-of KCC--- Representative from Alumni
- 17. Mr. Aritra Banerjee, Student from SEM-II (2020-21), Chemistry Honours-Representative of Students

The function of this committee is to address various issues of the activities of the IQAC.

Dr Goutam Chatterjee Principal Krishna Chandra College Hetampur, Birbhum

Principal Krishna Chandra College Hetampur,Birbhum

